SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

ACS Meeting Information

About ACS ACS Meeting Information
ACS Calendar ACS Radio Nets
ACS Resources Licensing Exams and Training Outdoor Public Warning System (OPWS)
Siren Information
Related Links

 

ACS General Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at the San Francisco Emergency Operations Center, at 1011 Turk Street (between Gough Street and Laguna Street), from 7 PM to 9 PM. All interested persons are welcome to attend, though we encourage new folks to RSVP to demacs@sfgov.org. If you need directions or any assistance, there will be a directed net on the WA6GG repeater (442.050+ MHz, tone 127.3 Hz) starting at 6:15 PM.


ACS General Meeting Agendas and Minutes will be posted below when available.

 


2015 General Meetings

January General Meeting             

Tuesday, January 20, 2015            

Agenda    

Minutes  

February General Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

March General Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

April General Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

May General Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

June General Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

July General Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

August General Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

September General Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

October General Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

November General Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 
 
2014 General Meetings

August General Meeting             

Tuesday, August 19, 2014            

Agenda      

Minutes

September General Meeting

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

October General Meeting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

November General Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Agenda

Minutes


Bookmark and Share
Last updated: 3/16/2015 9:12:46 PM