To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body


ACS Chief
Vacant (Corey Siegel serving as Interim Chief)
chief@sfacs.net

Deputy Chief
Vacant

Operations Section Chief
Corey Siegel KJ6LDJ
757-943-0498
operations@sfacs.net

Planning Section Chief
Matthew Kern KJ6CGC
plans@sfacs.net

Logistics Section Chief
Robert Peterson KG6QDK
415-543-0444
logistics@sfacs.net 

Finance / Administration Section Chief
Catherine Peterson KG6QDJ
415-609-4975
finance-admin@sfacs.net

Finance / Administration Section Deputy Chief
Connie Halog, KF6WEA
415-987-3817
finance-admin-deputy@sfacs.net

Public Information Officer
Diana Lum KG6IOH
415-425-7794
pio@sfacs.net

Training Group Supervisor
Lawrence Lin AB2PS
training@sfacs.net

Liaison Officer
Martin Alperen NP2LW
831-588-5612
liaison@sfacs.net

 For any additional inquiries, please email the ACS Public Information Officer at pio@sfacs.net and your email will be routed to the appropriate person.

 updated 2013-10-16

Bookmark and Share
Last updated: 3/18/2014 12:51:29 AM